Europe

DCC SALES CONTACTS FOR EUROPE

 

 



SWISSCOLOR SLOVENIA

Distributor

Swisscolor Slovenia, Mednanskeho 11,
911 05, Trencin 5,
Slovakia
Phone: +421-32-748-1111
Fax: +421-32-744-2049
Contact: Julius Bernath Jr.
Email: info@swisscolor.sk

 

Benelux (Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg)
 

Contact: Lieven Vandenberghe
Title: European Coatings Industry Coordination Manager
Phone: +32470586791
Fax: +441625544853
Email: lvandenberghe@dominioncolour.co.uk

 
Distributor


Will & Co B.V.
Dellaertlaan 24 – 1171 HG Badhoevedorp – The Netherlands, P.O. Box 46,
11 70AA Badhoevedorp, Netherlands
Phone: +31 20 659 7501
Fax: +31 20 659 7392
Contact: Jacques van Lindonk
Title: Managing Director
Email: jaques.lindonk@will-co.nl
Contact:Bert Broek
Email: bert.broek@will-co.nl
Phone: +31 65 349 4751 - Mobile
Contact: Karen Van Neck
Title: Supply & Administration
Phone: +31 20 659 7501
Email: karenvannek@will-co.nl

 

DACH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

Contact: Bruno Krato
Title: DCC Sales Manager
Phone: +4915140421437
Fax: +441625544853
Email: bkrato@dominioncolour.co.uk

 

France

Contact: Dominique Galy
Title: DCC Sales Manager
Phone: +33629572383
Fax: +441625544853
Email: dgaly@dominioncolour.co.uk

 

Greece


N. Krallis S.A.
55-59 Deligiorgi St. P.O. Box 3137 10210 ATHENS Greece
Phone: +30-21-0-522-7575
Fax: +30-21-0-522-4049
Contact: Alex Krallis
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +30-6944-565586 - Mobile
Email: alexandroskrallis@krallis.gr
Contact: Nikolas Krallis
Title: Technical Sales
Phone: +30-6946-904120 - Mobile
Email: nikoskrallis@krallis.gr
Contact: George Koutos
Title: Sales Representative
Phone: +30-6946-904128 - Mobile
Email: gkoutos@krallis.gr
Contact: Mr Nikos Krallis
Title: General Manager
Email: nkrallis@krallis.gr

 

Italy


Garzanti Specialties S.P.A.
Via Enrico Tazzoli, 6 - 20154 Milano Italy
Phone: +39-02-625-42254
Fax: +39-02-655-1505
Contact: Diego Roncoroni
Title: General Manager
Email: diego.roncoroni@garzantispecialities.it
Contact: Nadio Rossin
Phone: +39-335-5238699 - Mobile
Email: nadio.rossin@garzantispecialties.it
Contact: Ugo Ferrari
Title: Sales Plastics
Email: ugo.ferrari@garzantispecialitites.it

 

Nordic Countries (Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland)

Contact: George Hughes
Title: DCC Sales Manager
Phone: +447736599598
Fax: +441625544853
Email: ghughes@dominioncolour.co.uk

 

Poland


Solvadis Polska s.p. z.o.o.
Ul. Pilsudskiego 74, 50-020 Wroclaw, Poland
Phone: +48-71-799-5500
Fax: +48-71-799-5555
Contact: Artur Marciniak
Title: Product Manager Plastics
Phone: +48-69-144-4441
Email: artur.marciniak@solvadis.pl
Contact: Elisabeth Lurenbaum
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +48-71-799-5500
Email: kontackt@solvadis.pl
Contact: Jacek Razny
Title: Product Manager Coatings
Phone: +48-69-144-4407
Email: jacek.razny@solvadis.pl

 

Portugal


DKSH Portugal, Unipessoal, Lda.
Praceta D. Nuno Alveres Pereira, Nr 20 - 1er Sala AZ
4450-219 Matosinhos, Portugal
Phone: +351-229-397-360
Fax: +351-229-397-369
Contact: Americo Ribeiro
Title: General Manager
Email: americo.ribeiro@dksh.com
Contact (coatings): Santos Silva
Email: santos.silva@dksh.com

 

Slovakia, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia, Herzegovina, Serbia and Czech Republic

Swisscolor Slovenia, Mednanskeho 11,
911 05, Trencin 5,
Slovakia
Contact:Julius Bernath Jr.
Phone: +421-32-748-1111
Fax: +421-32-744-2049
Email: info@swisscolor.sk

 

Spain

Avinguda Del Riu Mogent, 18
08170 Montornes Del Valles
Barcelona, Spain
Contact: Ms. Tais Arp
Phone: +34-93-544-4430
Fax: +34-93-572-2674
Email: tarp@comindex.es

 

Turkey, Russia, Ukraine


Prosim KIMYA SANAYI VE TICARET LTD. STI.
Kaleagasi Sokak 5B, Rumelihisari Sariyer 34470 Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: +90-212-263-7821
Fax: +90-212-263-7825
Contact: Semih Iscimenler
Title: Managing Director
Email: semih.iscimenler@prosim.com.tr
Contact:Sema Akkartal
Phone: +90-212-263-7821
Email: sema.akkartal@prosim.com.tr

 

United Kingdom
 

Contact: Andy Fenlon
Title: DCC Sales Manager
Phone: +447736599598
Fax: +441625544853
Email: afenlon@dominioncolour.co.uk


Blagden Chemical Specialties
Osprey House, Black Eagle Square Westerham, Kent TN16 1PA
Phone: +44-195-956-2000
Fax: +44-1959--565111
Contact: Graham Turton
Title: Managing Director
Email: gturton@blagden.co.uk
Contact: Phillip Randall
Phone: +44-1959-560857
Phone: +44-7775-744233 - Mobile
Email: prandall@blagden.co.uk
Contact: John Webb
Title: Product Manager Plastics
Phone: +44-1959-560805
Email: jwebb@blagdens.co.uk

Bulgaria & Romania

Petrex Ltd.
Hipodruma, Bulair Str.
Bl 111, Ent B, Fl 7, ap 54
1612 Sofia
Bulgaria
Contact: Simeon Petrov - MD
Phone: +359-2858-4777
Fax: +359-2958-2872
Email: spetrov@petrex.bg
Contact: Yavor Dimitrov
Title: Sales Manager
Email: ydimitrov@petrex.bg

 

 

Featured Products

DCC Yellow 2100

DCC Yellow 2100 This green shade yellow bismuth vanadate pigment can be used universally in the high-end coatings market, making it a superior choice compared with competitive grades. Downstream customers will be pleased with its eco-label compliancy (zinc-free).

DCC Orange 7336

DCC Orange 7336 DCC® Orange 7336 is a high-performance orange organic pigment with excellent weatherfastness, heat stability, chemical resistance, and dispersibility. This product is well suited for waterborne and solventborne coatings applications where rheological stability is paramount.