Middle East & Africa

DCC SALES CONTACTS FOR THE MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

 

Egypt

Siwa Chemicals Co.
4 lbn Bassam Street, El Hegaz Square, Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt
Phone : +202-2621-0286
Fax. : +202-621-0975
Contact : Waleed Fawzy
Email : siwachemicals@yahoo.com


Ivory Coast

Intracon Corp
535 Connecticut Ave. Norwalk, CT, 06854 U.S.A.
Phone : +203-286-8320
Fax. : +203-286-8324
Contact : George Talisse
Email : george.talisse@intracon-corp.com
Email: judy.hartwright@intraconcorp.com
Email: john.hartwright@intraconcorp.com
Email: ed.cizmar@intraconcorp.com
Email: sales@intraconcorp.com

 

Morocco

Marbar Chimie
Route 110 Bd.Bd. Barchalona Zl Sidi Bernoussi, Casablanca 20252, Morocco
Phone : +212-5223-54686
Mobile : +212-6613-14743
Fax. : +212-5223-54688
Contact : Mustapha Tawfiki
Title: Responsible Commercial, Chimie Industrielle
Email : m.tawfiki@marbarchimie.ma

 

Nigeria

Chizzy (Nigeria) Limited
Opposite Saddle Club, Olowora Junction, Isheri Road, Olowora, P.O. Box 7880, Ikeja, Nigeria
Phone : +234-90-409-863
Fax. : +234-1-496-6044 1-770-444-9291
Contact : Calli Newke Callibr
Email : chizzyltd@yahoo.com

 

South Africa

Carst & Walker
2 Sherbourne Square
5 Sherborne Road, Parktown
Johannesburg
P.O. Box 87710, Houghton 2041
South Africa

Johannesburg: Paul Edge - Industry Group Manager - Coatings & Adhesives
Phone: +27-11- 489-3640
Fax.: +27-11- 489-3601
Email: paul.edge@carst.co.za

Ms. Ronell Henning - Product Manager, Coatings & Adhesives
Phone: +27-82-976-4523 - Mobile
Email: ronell.henning@carst.co.za

Durban: Andrew Dutton - Product Manager - Coatings & Adhesives
Email: andrew.dutton@carst.co.za

Cape Town: Jenny Rossouw - Product Manager - Coatings & Additives
Email: jenny.rossouw@carst.co.za

Phone: +27-11- 489-3640
Fax: +27-11- 489-3601

 

U.A.E., Yemen, Oman, Bahrain, Qatar, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia

Haris Al Afaq Ltd.
P.O. Box 8141 DUBAI, United Arab Emirates
Courier Address: Dawood Furniture Building, DUBAI, United Arab Emirates
Phone : +971-42-719-156
Fax. : +971-42-719-285
Contact : Joy Mukerji
Email : jnmukerji@haris.com
Contact : Sanjay Paul
Phone: +971-42-719-625
Email : sanjay@haris.com

 

 

Featured Products

DCC Yellow 2100

DCC Yellow 2100 This green shade yellow bismuth vanadate pigment can be used universally in the high-end coatings market, making it a superior choice compared with competitive grades. Downstream customers will be pleased with its eco-label compliancy (zinc-free).

DCC Orange 7336

DCC Orange 7336 DCC® Orange 7336 is a high-performance orange organic pigment with excellent weatherfastness, heat stability, chemical resistance, and dispersibility. This product is well suited for waterborne and solventborne coatings applications where rheological stability is paramount.